User Permissions: Account Owner, Manager, User (Lone Working)
User Permissions: Account Owner, Manager, User (Lone Working)
There are three levels of user permissions. Your level of permissions will determine the information you can view and the changes you can make on Vatix Workspace.
Account Owner
An Account Owner can see information about all users on the whole account, including information about alarms raised. They can add and deactivate users, create Teams, add and remove users from teams, change user permissions, assign and unassign Lone Working licences, and assign and unassign devices and app licences to users across the account.
Alarms across the account are listed under 'Lone Working' > 'Overview', on the 'Alarms' tab, with the time each one was raised. See how to view alarm history for your team.
Team Manager
A Team Manager can see information about people in their team, including information about alarms raised. They can assign and unassign devices to people in their teams, and create and assign Alarm Response Profiles to people in their teams.
Alarms raised by their team are listed under 'Lone Working' > 'Overview', on the 'Alarms' tab, with the time each one was raised. See how to view alarm history for your team.
Admins of Teams are also Team Managers.
User
Users can only see their own information.